top of page

Self-Driving Car 0.0

I paid and enrolled the Self-Driving Car Nanodegree Program today. I am eager to start to learn some new skills I really interested with.

Based on the posted core curriculum, the first semester will focus on Computer Vision and Deep Learning, the second semester will talk Sensor Fusion, Localization, and Control and the third semester will discuss Path Planning, Concentrations, and Systems. Even my direct expertise expansion will happen in the second and third semesters, I am very happy to learn more about the computer vision and deep learning skills to make my understanding of the big picture more clear.

In the following months, I will keep a record of my study and project progress by posting blogs. Hopefully, I can learn these program well.

Recent Posts
Archive
bottom of page